Below is a listing of the League of Women Voters staff in the national office at 1730 M Street, NW, Suite 1000, Washington DC 20036.

To contact a member of the League staff, call 202-429-1965.

Senior Leadership

Wylecia Wiggs Harris
Chief Executive Officer
Anisa Tootla
Chief Operating Officer
Kate Kennedy
Chief Development Officer
Sarah Courtney
Senior Director of Communications & Digital Strategy
Lloyd Leonard
Strategic Advisor to the CEO
Kelly McFarland
Chief of Staff
Jeanette Senecal
Senior Director of Elections


Muaz Ahmed
Juliana Amin
Public Advocacy for Voter Protection Project Specialist
Megan Brown
Elections Coordinator
Maggie Bush
Programs & Outreach Director
Catherine Collins
Development Associate
Jessica Jones Capparell
Interim Senior Director of Advocacy
LaQuita Howard
Member Associate
Sean Malinoski
Interim Database Administrator
Kevin Ringkamp
Manager of Operations
Caitlin Rulien
Communications Manager
Rose Simmons
Director, Direct Marketing
Emily Yost
Development Manager

Contractors and Interns

Audra Brulc
Allie Claman
Vicky Strella
Convention & Council Planner
Betsy Lawson
Special Projects Coordinator